SPORTS DAYS

Unfortunately, due to Covid-19 restrictions, parents will not be allowed to attend this year. However, each class will have a sports day and we ask that on their allocated day each child attends with their PE Kit, with sun-cream applied, a sun hat and a drinks bottle.

See below dates for Sports Days

 NURSERY

Friday 25th June - AM

Practise Days 15th & 21st June

 

RECEPTION

Friday 25th June - PM

Practise Days 15th & 21st June

 

Year 1

Thursday 24th June - PM

Practise Day 17th June

 

Year 2

Wednesday 30th June - PM

Practise Day 23rd June

 

Year 3

Tuesday 22nd June - PM

Practise Day 16th June

 

Year 4

Thursday 1st July - all day

Practise Day 22nd June

 

Year 5

Tuesday 29th June - PM

Practise Day 18th June

 

Year 6

Monday 28th June - PM

Practise Days 24th & 28th June

 

 PTFA Virtual Meeting

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

 

 Class Photographs

Wednesday 30th June 2021

 Canon Patrick's Retirement Celebrations

Friday 2nd July 2021

Note: Each pupil will require a packed lunch on this day as we are hoping to have a picnic - weather permitting.

 Other Key Dates

Virtual Leavers' Service

Thursday 15th July 2021

 

Inset Day

Friday 16th July 2021 (School closed for Summer Holidays)

 

Inset Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

First Day Back at School

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

 

 

gallery

Model Church in Wales School Carmarthenshire, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire, SA31 3EQ | Tel:01267 234 386 | admin@model.ysgolccc.cymru

Model Church in Wales School Carmarthen is not responsible for any external links.

Sign in